VINK Allemagne

Zeppelinstraße 14, 82205 Gilching, Germany

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH
Niederlassung Emmerich
Tackenweide 48
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
Tel. +49 2822 606-0
Fax +49 2822 606-60
emmerich@vink.com
www.vink-emmerich.de

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH –
deutsche adp
Verkaufsbüro Landshut
Untere Sonnenstr. 3
84030 Ergolding/Landshut
Tel. +49 871 143409-0
Fax +49 871 143376-9
landshut@deutsche-adp.de
www.deutsche-adp.de

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH –
herzog plastic
Niederlassung Esslingen
Eckener Str. 2
73730 Esslingen
Tel. +49 711 36008-0
Fax +49 711 36008-0283
info@herzog-plastic.de
www.herzog-plastic.de

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH –
deutsche adp
Verkaufsbüro Leipzig
Prellerstraße 32
04155 Leipzig
Tel. +49 341 4633756-0
Fax +49 341 4633756-10
leipzig@deutsche-adp.de
www.deutsche-adp.de

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH
Niederlassung Berlin
Nobelstr. 20
12057 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 609781-0
Fax +49 30 609781-20
berlin@vink.com
www.vink-berlin.de

König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
Niederlassung München
Zeppelinstr. 14
82205 Gilching
Tel. +49 8105 7727-200
Fax +49 8105 7727-201
muenchen@koenig-kunststoffe.de
www.muenchen-koenig.de

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH –
kupa kunststoffpartner
Niederlassung Buchholz
Industriepark Nord 43
53567 Buchholz
Tel. +49 2683 6456-0
Fax +49 2683 6456-29
info@kunststoffpartner.de
www.kunststoffpartner.de

König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
Niederlassung Nürnberg
Johann-Höllfritsch-Str. 49
90530 Wendelstein
Tel. +49 9129 90993-0
Fax +49 9129 90993-33
nuernberg@koenig-kunststoffe.de
www.nuernberg-koenig.de

Vink Kunststoffe GmbH –
deutsche adp
Niederlassung Hannover
Badenstedter Straße 60
30453 Hannover
Tel. +49 511 92194-0
Fax +49 511 92194-49
hannover@deutsche-adp.de
www.deutsche-adp.de

König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
Niederlassung Stuttgart
Max-Eyth-Str. 9
71686 Remseck
Tel. +49 7146 2806-0
Fax +49 7146 2806-30
stuttgart@koenig-kunststoffe.de
www.stuttgart-koenig.de

König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
Niederlassung Freiburg
Am Gansacker 10 b
79224 Umkirch
König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
Niederlassung Frankfurt
Hessenring 26
64572 Büttelborn
König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
Niederlassung Köln
Ettore-Bugatti-Str. 18
51149 Köln-Gremberghoven
König GmbH Kunststoffprodukte
FOLIENZENTRUM
Haßlinghauser Str. 155
42279 Wuppertal